10 – 12 August 2012


aiPotu, Ann Cathrin November Høibo, Axel Linderholm, Five oclock shadows, Idan Hayosh, Joanna Malinowska, Julien Berthier, Kunstverein St. Pauli, Maria Hlady, Mercedes Mühleisen, Miks Mitrevics, Roman Singer, Serina Erfjord, Sigmund Skard, Siri S. Skaard, Tori Wrånes, Øyvind Aspen

FTG takes place in the archipelago of Fitjar consisting of 381 islands, isles and reefs off the West Coast of Norway. The project is located on the Island of Smedholmen, together with a number of the surrounding islands. Each 
invited artist will have access to their own island to produce a temporary and site 
specific work in relation to topography, vegetation, weather, tides and light conditions.This is a collaborative production with the artists and initiators Silje Linge Haaland and Andrea Bakketun.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience of the site. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use the site, you agree to this use of cookies.